Search DogarPak

Housefull 2 - 2012

Housefull 2 - 2012
Movie Cast: Akshay Kumar, Asin, John Abraham, Jacqueline Fernandez, Shreyas Talpade, Shazahn Padamsee,Ritesh Deshmukh,Zarine Khan
Directed by: Sajid Khan
Produced by: Sajid Nadiadwala
Screenplay by: Tushar Hiranandani, Sajid-Farhad
Music by: Sajid-Wajid
Cinematography: Manoj Soni
Studio: Mehboob Studio
Distributed by: Eros Entertainment, Nadiadwala Grandson
Release date(s): 5 April 2012
Country: India
Language: Hindi

Papa To Band Bajaye  Neeraj Shridhar

Anarkali Disco Chali  Mamta Sharma, Sukhwinder Singh

Right Now Now  Wajid, Sunidhi Chauhan, Suzzane

Do U Know  Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal

Anarkali Disco Chali (Hyper Mix) Mamta Sharma Sukhwinder Singh

Right Now Now (Remix)  Wajid, Sunidhi Chauhan, Suzzane

Do U Know (Remix)  Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal

Anarkali Disco Chali (Remix)  Mamta Sharma, Sukhwinder Singh

Download All Songs:-


Housefull 2: The Dirty Dozen is an upcoming Bollywood action comedy film directed by Sajid Khan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala. It is the sequel to the 2010 Bollywood commercially successful movie Housefull. The film will star Akshay Kumar opposite Asin in the lead. It will also feature Ritesh Deshmukh, Boman Irani, Randhir Kapoor and Chunkey Pandey from the original whilst new additions include John Abraham, Jacqueline Fernandez, Zarine Khan, Shazahn Padamsee, Shreyas Talpade and others. It also features veteran actors such as Mithun Chakraborty and Rishi Kapoor in supporting roles.
Malaika Arora Khan features in an item-number song. The music will be composed by Sajid-Wajid. The official theatrical trailer revealed on 9 February 2012, along with Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu. The film is scheduled for release on 5 April 2012.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...