Search DogarPak

Warrant - 1975

Warrant - 1975
Directed by: Pramod Chakravorty
Produced by: N. P. Singh
Written by: Sachin Bhowmick
Starring: Dev Anand, Zeenat Aman, Pran, Ajit Khan, Dara Singh
Music by: R. D. Burman
Cinematography: V. K. Murthy
Release date(s): 1975
Country: India
Language: Hindi

Ladi Nazariya Ladi Lata, Kishore

Main Tumse Mohabbat Lata

Ruk Jana O Jaana Humse Do Batein Kar Kishore

Sun Bhai Barati Kishore, Chorus
Download All Songs:-
Warrant is a 1975 Hindi film directed by Pramod Chakravorty. The film stars Dev Anand, Zeenat Aman, Pran, Dara Singh , Ajit, Lalita Pawar, Joginder and Shetty. The films music is by R. D. Burman.
During a jail riot instigated by jailed convict Jaggu (Joginder), the Jailer, Arun Mehra's (Dev Anand) life is threatened, and another convict Dinesh (Satish Kaul), risks his life to save Arun. Arun and his mom, Mrs. Mehra (Sulochana) find out that Dinesh is on death-row for killing noted Professor Ashok Verma. Arun does not believe that Dinesh is guilty, and so he arranges his escape and as a result he has not only the police, including his very own dad, Inspector General of Police Mehra (Pran) after him on a manhunt, but also underworld don Master (Ajit) and his men; and a cold-hearted female assassin (Zeenat Aman) who has reserved just two bullets in her gun for Arun and Dinesh. All songs, which are popular even today, are penned by Anand Bakshi.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...