Search DogarPak

Yeh Mohabbat Hai - 2002

Yeh Mohabbat Hai - 2002
Directed by: Umesh Mehra
Produced by: Prem Krishen
Written by: Usman Azim, Rafiq Taluqdar
Starring: Rahul Bhatt, Johnny Lever, Parikshit Sahni, Akanksha Malhotra, Danny Denzongpa
Distributed by: Cinevistaas
Release date(s): Feb 8, 2002
Country: India, Uzbekistan
Language: Urdu

Bechain Mera Yeh Dil Hai

Chaand Samne Hai Eid Ka

Chill Pill

Mar Gayi Chokri

Piya Milla De

Yeh Dil Deewana Hai
Download All Songs:-

Yeh Mohabbat Hai revolves around Chand & Shaheen who are lovers from childhood. But her brother Shaukat (Mohnish Behl) is opposite from them. Chand gathers his team to play a cricket game. Due to his naivety he gets trapped in terrorists links of Abdul Jameel (Arbaaz Khan). Police Inspector Chauthe (Sadashiv Amrapurkar) claims that he has sufficient evidence to convict Chand. Shaheen believes that Chand is innocent and till he doesn't prove his innocence she will not marry him. So with the help of his friends Jaggi, Raj and Gullu, they set out to prove his innocence..

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...