Search DogarPak

Download and Listen Online The Dirty Picture - 2011 Latest Indian Movie Songs

The Dirty Picture - 2011
Directed by : Milan Luthria
Produced by : Shobha Kapoor, Ekta Kapoor
Screenplay by: Rajat Aroraa
Story by: Rajat Aroraa
Starring :  Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Saksham Malhotra, Tusshar Kapoor
Music by : Vishal-Shekhar
Cinematography: Bobby Singh
Editing by: Akiv Ali
Distributed by: Balaji Motion Pictures, ALT Entertainment
Release date(s)     December 2, 2011

Ooh La La  Bappi Lahiri, Shreya Ghoshal
Ishq Sufiana (Male)  Kamal Khan

Ishq Sufiana (Female)  Sunidhi Chauhan
Honeymoon Ki Raat  Sunidhi Chauhan
Twinkle Twinkle  Shreya Ghoshal, Rana Mazumder 
Ooh La La (Dhol Mix)  Remix: DJ A-Myth
Download All Songs

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...